powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

CLICK HERE TO VIST THE SUPER BRAND NEW KIMYA DAWSON WEBSITE!!!

UNICORNSOUNDS

OFFICIAL MOLDY PEACHES WEBSITE

**NEW** SEE THE VIDEO FOR LUCKY #9!!! **NEW**

january 3, 2003 - 2:53 p.m.

new year. i went to tina's house. she took her kids to her parents house but the neighbors brought their kids anyway. we watched teevee. third eye blind was on dick clark. it was pretty weird. that was the first time i saw them on teevee since i met them. they are still pretty huge. i ate potato chips and onion dip. i had to. the one day of the year. here are the pics from the party:

tina and vanessa

three lees

julian passed out at 11:30

ed and julie woke victoria up to see the ball drop

molly

we also watched the show where they turned a schoolbus into a boat. tina got all giddy talking about how handsome this jesse james mechanic fell is. she had two wine coolers and was off her rocker. it was silly.

my aunt patrice came over earlier that day and sold akida and amber her van for a dollar.

she is disabled and being provided with a new van. since their truck is in a state of disrepair (plus my dad's car has been in and out of the shop 3 times this week AND after having my car fixed it still won't move) she gave them the van. it has a wheelchair lift and everything. she brought over some new episodes of her new jersey cable access show "the trish show". these episodes are "fun day at the park" and "trish flies a plane". she really inspires me.

oh, there are mp3s up now for the entire paris show from last month with the bundles, herman dune, toby, me (with anders), jeff lewis with jack and anders. click HERE to listen.

the bundles songs are 1. shamrock glamrock 2. be yourself 3. ishaliscious (gets cut off) 4. clutter 5. pirates 6. common chorus

i have 11 songs (not counting bundles)on there. the ones that aren't titled are 8. heroes 2002 (a new one!) and 9. eleventeen

oh, and there is a review of my off the sauce show at brad's antifolk site.

turns out voting hasn't started yet for amber's calendar girl thing. i will be sure to tell you when it does. and thanks for all the info on wellbutrin.

okay. now that that's all taken care of i can talk about why i am out of sorts. my parents are officially talking about selling this house. just can't afford to live here anymore. not in this area. there just aren't enough kids to watch. the mortgage and property taxes are too high. they have no extra money. for anything. it's sad. i was just starting to figure out what i was going to do with my space

but i might just have to get rid of everything and find somewhere to go. they are going to colorado next month to look at condos. i feel completely overwhelmed and lost and sad. i cannot move to colorado. can i be on my own and stay sane? i know i will have to be tough but i just want to cry about it. whenever they bring it up i just walk out of the room. i love my house. i love my yard. i love my town. and my neighbors. and my family. but they are old and they shouldn't have to work so hard. it would be selfish for me to expect them to stay here just because i always imagined getting old here. i would sign a recording contract and sell myself right on out if i could keep this place. i wish some rich old people (or oprah) would decide to donate a bunch of money to payoff the mortgage. my great-great grandpa built this house. i am so sad. i just paint and paint and try not to think about it.

p.s. 6:09pm...that stuff i said about selling myself out earlier...i take it back. whatever happens, i'll be fine. test after test after test.

[email protected]

previous - next

join my Notify List and get email whenever i have new things happening!
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

CLICK HERE TO VIST THE SUPER BRAND NEW KIMYA DAWSON WEBSITE!!!

OFFICIAL MOLDY PEACHES WEBSITE

**NEW** SEE THE VIDEO FOR LUCKY #9!!! **NEW**
'i'm starting to feel ok'

'just go ahead now''
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
my diary rings: