powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

CLICK HERE TO VIST THE SUPER BRAND NEW KIMYA DAWSON WEBSITE!!!

UNICORNSOUNDS

OFFICIAL MOLDY PEACHES WEBSITE

**NEW** SEE THE VIDEO FOR LUCKY #9!!! **NEW**

december 30, 2002 - 11:55 p.m.

i am pretty cranky. when there is no school there are so many big kids here and they bicker like loud old people all day. and poor little matthew barfed all over the bathroom. and a kid who will remain nameless gave skyler a shove to the floor and then screamed at me and called me mean names. my goodness. it was pretty overwhelming. i haven't been so irritable and downright sad in awhile. it sucks and doesn't suck at the same time. my good old friend extreme emotion. i just have to remember to make it productive instead of destructive. aaaarrrrgh.

some fun good news today is that amber won this contest she entered to be a calendar girl for 101.5 fm's wrestling show. out of over 150 contestants she is one of the twelve. i hope she is miss januember.

you should go vote for her as your favorite girl, because she is nice, and she is so excited about winning a contest, and because she is the only one with real boobies, and because she is baby skyler's mommy, and my friend, and because maybe they will get her a job with the wwe and she can bitch slap stephanie mcmahon with an egg for us.

remember those tote bags i mentioned last night? i got 6 orders today! and painted 2 already. they are called "the happiest place on earth" and "homeward bounds 4: good friends lost in the desert at night".

where'd you get that tote bag? substitute art teacher dawson of course.

of course.

p.s. i am not selling stuff on diaryland, just telling my friends about my career change. as your hipness consultant it is my civic duty to inform you that music is out. crafts are where it's at. email me for details. [email protected]

previous - next

join my Notify List and get email whenever i have new things happening!
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

CLICK HERE TO VIST THE SUPER BRAND NEW KIMYA DAWSON WEBSITE!!!

OFFICIAL MOLDY PEACHES WEBSITE

**NEW** SEE THE VIDEO FOR LUCKY #9!!! **NEW**
'i'm starting to feel ok'

'just go ahead now''
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
my diary rings: